Menu Close
2023 LTFCA Board of Directors:
Drew Haro, Brother Martin, President
Kent Falting, Parkway, 1st Vice President
Mark Faliveno, Newman, 2nd Vice President

Tim Lemaire, Lafayette, Past President
Julie Fink, Zachary, Past President, Awards Chairperson
John Talley, St. Charles Catholic, Clinic Chairperson
Nick Smith, Catholic High of Point Coupee, Secretary/Treasurer
Mitchell Bogran, Dutchtown, member-at-large (website manager)
Paul Garvey, Dominican, member-at-large